skip to Main Content

Meet The Vantage Team

At VMB, we are proud as a local small business to offer the most experienced team of elite Mortgage Professionals for Oregon, Washington & Idaho residents.
We consistently strive to offer consumers the best possible mortgage experience by using a transparent and systematic approach that makes lenders compete for your business. The more educated the consumer, the greater the chance they will become a Vantage client when comparing mortgage providers.

Experience Matters.  Our VMB Originators have on average over 20 Years of individual industry experience.
Contact any of our Vantage Brokers with questions about your home purchase or refinance needs.

Mortgage Broker President

Andy Harris

President / Mortgage Broker
NMLS # 124161
Serving Oregon, Washington & Idaho
503-880-2427
aharris@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Visit Andy’s Webpage

Mortgage Broker Happy Valley

Yumi Lynch

Mortgage Broker
NMLS # 252022
Serving Oregon, Washington & Idaho
503-481-7006
ylynch@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Visit Yumi’s Webpage

Todd Gydesen Mortgage

Todd Gydesen

Mortgage Broker
NMLS # 89835
Serving Oregon, Washington & Idaho
503-312-4686
todd@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Visit Todd’s Webpage

Peder Quello Broker

Peder Quello

Mortgage Broker
NMLS # 373269
Serving Oregon & Washington
503-330-2638
peder@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Visit Peder’s Webpage

North Portland Loan Officer

Faith Watkins

(She/Her)
Mortgage Broker
NMLS # 395992
Serving Oregon & Washington
503-997-1964
faith@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Visit Faith’s Webpage

Idaho Mortgage Lender

Frank Ellerbroek

Mortgage Broker
NMLS # 128726
Serving Oregon, Washington & Idaho
208-469-3340
frank@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Visit Frank’s Webpage

Liz Marre Mortgage

Liz Marre

Mortgage Broker
NMLS # 118575
Serving Oregon & Washington
503-568-1285
liz@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Visit Liz’s Webpage

Tristen Hunt - Portland Mortgage Broker

Tristen Hunt

Mortgage Broker
NMLS # 502222
Serving Oregon & Washington
503-515-6142
tristen@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Visit Tristen’s Webpage

Chris Losinger Mortgage

Chris Losinger

Mortgage Broker
NMLS # 928218
Serving Oregon & Washington
360-546-5000
closinger@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Visit Chris’s Webpage

Loan Consultant Mike Young

Michael Young

Mortgage Broker Assistant
NMLS # 1929933
Serving Oregon & Washington
503-496-0431 ext. 321
michael@vantagemortgagegroup.com
Visit Michael’s Webpage

Janel Harris Mortgage

Janel Harris

Loan Coordinator
Visit Janel’s Webpage

We consistently strive to offer consumers the best possible mortgage experience by using a transparent and systematic approach that makes lenders compete for your business.  The more educated the consumer, the greater chance they will become a Vantage client when comparing mortgage providers. Don’t just take our word for it, here are some reviews that our past customers have left!

Portland mortgage employer
Back To Top